Executive & Staff (Lakeshore Lightning Girls Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Sylvain Arsenault
    Executive Photo
    Director-Travel Hockey
    Phone: 519-564-9829 (c)
  • Gord Lachine
    Executive Photo
    President/Chairman of the Board
    Phone: 519-975-2951 (c)
  • Emily Cressman
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship & Fundraising
  • Mary Ann Pinsonneault
    Executive Photo
    Past President
    Phone: 519-715-9141 (c)
    Executive Photo
    Director of Tournaments
  • Mary Ann Pinsonneault
    Executive Photo
  • Jeff Evon
    Executive Photo
    Director of House League - Lakeshore Lightning
    Phone: 5195642249 (h)
  • Drea Prentice
    Executive Photo
    Director-Essex Thunder House
    Phone: 519-919-4483 (c)
  • Steve St. Pierre
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler
    Phone: 519-999-0121 (c)
  • Marc Sayer
    Executive Photo
    Director-Referees & Timekeepers
    Phone: 519-980-2712 (c)
  • Diane Doyle
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-257-5511 (c)
  • Scott Cressman
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-982-7730 (c)
  • Hilary Berg
    Executive Photo
    Director-Special Events
  • Cameron Lewis
    Executive Photo
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Lakeshore Lightning Girls Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lakeshorelightning.com on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 4:38 AM