Coaches' Appreciation Banquet, News (Lakeshore Lightning Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Apr 30, 2024 | Caelin Berek | 220 views
Coaches' Appreciation Banquet
On Sunday April 28th, 2024, members of the Lakeshore Lightning and Essex Thunder Girl's Hockey Association gathered at the Belle River Legion for a coaches' appreciation night. Honoured this evening were the travel and house league coaches who volunteer hours of their personal time each year to ensure our hockey program continues to grow and thrive. This year's award receipts for Lakeshore Lightning Coach of the Year, Essex Thunder Coach of the Year and the Mary Ann Pinsonneault Award are as follows:

Lakeshore Lightning Coach of the Year - Alex Dominato

Essex Thunder Coach of the Year - Gary Armstrong


Mary Ann Pinsonneault Award - Cheryl Robinson


Thank you to all who make this organization possible and thank you for another great season!