U15 Second Team Final Roster, News (Lakeshore Lightning Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Apr 27, 2024 | Cathy Menard | 1034 views
U15 Second Team Final Roster
Congratulations to the following 2024/2025 U15 Team 2 Lakeshore Lightning Ladies

Izabella Cadotte

Aubrey Chapman

Lexi Colenutt

Sophia Hotham 

Leah Ienna

Reese Lauzon

Freddie Lepine

Alice Van Mackelberg

Emma McDonald 

Carter Nolan 

Ysa Otero Jones

Rebecca Schneider

Jocelyn Soulliere 

Jolie Sylvestre 

Ella Statham 

Natalie Soulliere

Londyn Synard

To all players and goalies, thanks so much for your patience, hard work, and continued dedication. Good luck wherever you play next year. 

Coach Schneider