U15 First Team Final Roster, News (Lakeshore Lightning Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Apr 23, 2024 | Cathy Menard | 1585 views
U15 First Team Final Roster
The coaching team would like to thank all the girls who participated in the tryouts.  

We are pleased to announce the selection of the following girls for the U15 First team for the 2024-2025 season.

Rhyen Adams

Gabriella Brun

Tessa Cecile

Zoey Deschamps

Sarah Deshaies

Aubrie Lloyd

June Marentette

Mia Meyer

Finley Mills

Valentina Nawalany

Myla Normand

Ava Paterson

Syriana Rocheleau

Sophie Roy

Gabriella Sivell

Sophia Sperduti

Mackenzie Thorburn